help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsMuddy Rudder Down Home Music Hour

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Muddy Rudder Down Home Music Hour

When:
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 8:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Where:
Facebook live stream
Down Home Music Hour

Additional Info:
Category:
Virtual Event
Registration is not Required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Favorite Rudder musicians live stream from their homes into yours, almost nightly! See https://www.facebook.com/groups/1131976880487340/ for the schedule and links to the Home Brew Hour shows. Schedule: Jan 14 (Thu): Whiskey Deaf @ 8-9 pm (every Thursday) Jan 15 (Fri): JT Wise Duo @ 8-9 pm (every third Friday) Jan 17 (Sun): Dan and Fran @ 7-8 pm (every Sunday) Jan 18 (Mon): Lloyd Jones @ 4-4:30 pm (every Monday) Jan 20 (Wed): Lauren Sheehan @ 8-9 pm Jan 21 (Thu): Whiskey Deaf @ 8-9 pm (every Thursday) Jan 24 (Sun): Dan and Fran @ 7-8 pm (every Sunday) Jan 25 (Mon): Lloyd Jones @ 4-4:30 pm (every Monday) Jan 28 (Thu): Whiskey Deaf @ 8-9 pm (every Thursday) Jan 31 (Sun): Dan and Fran @ 7-8 pm (every Sunday) Feb 1 (Mon): Lloyd Jones @ 4-4:30 pm (every Monday) Feb 3 (Wed): James Clem @ 7-8 pm Feb 4 (Thu): Whiskey Deaf @ 8-9 pm (every Thursday) Feb 5 (Fri): Great Auntie Lo @ 8-9 pm Feb 7 (Sun): Dan and Fran @ 7-8 pm (every Sunday) Feb 8 (Mon): Lloyd Jones @ 4-4:30 pm (every Monday) Feb 11 (Thu): Whiskey Deaf @ 8-9 pm (every Thursday) Feb 12 (Fri): Mark Shark @ 7-8 pm Feb 13 (Sat): Doug and Dee @ 7-8 pm Feb 14 (Sun): Dan and Fran @ 7-8 pm (every Sunday) Feb 15 (Mon): Lloyd Jones @ 4-4:30 pm (every Monday) Feb 18 (Thu): Whiskey Deaf @ 8-9 pm (every Thursday) Feb 19 (Fri): JT Wise Duo @8-9 pm Feb 21 (Sun): Dan and Fran @ 7-8 pm (every Sunday) Feb 15 (Mon): Lloyd Jones @ 4-4:30 pm (every Monday) Feb 22 (Thu): Whiskey Deaf @ 8-9 pm (every Thursday) Feb 28 (Sun): Dan and Fran @ 7-8 pm (every Sunday) Mar 1 (Mon): Lloyd Jones @ 4-4:30 pm (every Monday) Mar 3 (Wed): James Clem @ 7-8 pm Mar 4 (Thu): Whiskey Deaf @ 8-9 pm (every Thursday) Mar 5 (Fri): Great Auntie Lo @ 8-9 pm Mar 7 (Sun): Dan and Fran @ 7-8 pm (every Sunday) Mar 8 (Mon): Lloyd Jones @ 4-4:30 pm (every Monday)
clef spacer
  Comments, questions, about this site? Write to webmaster@portlandfolkmusic.org.